Contacts

ADULT TROOP LEADERS

     
Russell Hurta Scoutmaster 713-870-8297 russ1@consolidated.net
Barry Angst  Asst Scoutmaster 979-618-3505 barryt129@gmail.com
Daniel Boethel Asst Scoutmaster 979-533-3199 lgrellboethel@academicplanet.com
Robbie Carlisle  Asst Scoutmaster 979-418-2694 jc0815@consolidated.net
Manuel Chapa  Asst Scoutmaster 281-904-6673 mchapa1965@yahoo.com
James Drennan Asst Scoutmaster 832-776-3600 jmd4x44@gmail.com
Kelly Dunk Asst Scoutmaster   kebdunk@gmail.com
Tom Dunk Asst Scoutmaster 281-381-1416 tdunk@hughes.net
Jesse Ramirez Jr  Asst Scoutmaster  281-851-8776  jessefishman48@yahoo.com
Monika Ricklefsen Asst Scoutmaster 940-704-1725 mrickle2@gmail.com
Russell Stratman Asst Scoutmaster 832-309-2556 rwstratman@icloud.com
Michael Ybanez  Asst Scoutmaster 832-752-1841 littledonkeys@yahoo.com
       
TROOP COMMITTEE      
Julie Shavers Chartered Organization Rep    
Tom Wallis Troop Committee Chair 979-793-6915 tssjw@comcast.net
Donna Ramirez Troop Committee Secretary   lynn34_77461@yahoo.com
Donna Brewer Troop Treasurer 281-232-4283 tlbrewer_1@netzero.com
Tom Wallis Troop Advancement Chair 979-793-6915 tssjw@comcast.net
Linda Chapa Troop Equipment Coordinator 832-278-8528 lchapa1968@yahoo.com
Becky Angst Troop Outdoor/Activities Chair   bucky504@msn.com
Donna Ramirez Troop Membership Chair   lynn34_77461@yahoo.com
--- Troop Training Chair    
Melissa Vincik Troop Health and Safetey Coordinator 281-682-4108

vincikmelissa@yahoo.com

--- Troop Public Relations Chair    
Donna Ramirez Troop FOS Chair   lynn34_77461@yahoo.com
--- Troop Chaplin    
--- Troop Scouting for Food Chair    
Renee Staley Troop Fundraising Chair   rstaley@fairfieldnodal.com
Melissa Vincik ScoutParent Unit Coordinator 281-682-4108 vincikmelissa@yahoo.com
Donna Ramirez ScoutParent Unit Coordinator   lynn34_77461@yahoo.com
Amanda Chapa Committee Member    
Alton Meyen Committee Member    
Judy Wright Commitee Member 409-789-6863

judeb1@earthlink.net

Linda Ybanez Committee Member  

littledonkeys@yahoo.com

Sherrie Dorris Committee Member 281-610-7464

smokeed1106@gmail.com